Welcome to Malcolm Flynn’s Political Rants!

Here I will be posting my rants too long to fit on Twitter.

I am a Democrat.

This site is for civil discourse.

I am “staunchly opposed” to the Trump Regime in Washington, DC. I find their beliefs offensive and counter to the spirit of the Constitution and to that of the US.

You are welcome to comment on my blog.  I understand if you vehemently oppose my views and if you use strong language, but I will not tolerate excessive obscenity and will not post any comments containing such. I will not condone violence, threats of violence, or the promotion of violence to any person or living creature and will not post any comments containing such.

I will shut down any running discourse/argument that I deem pointless or a waste of time.

I will post more rules as this site progresses and I learn how to best manage it.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

